Calabogie Miata Challenge Series

Evening race series for NA and NB Calabogie Spec Miata's  

Congratulations to the Miata 1 and Miata 2 season winners 

Miata 1 - Championship  Miata 2 - Championship 
1st - Owen Clarke / Adam Mortimer  1st -  Richard L'abbe / Trevor Hill
2nd - Steve Hulaj 2nd - Kevin Conty
3rd - James Bergeron / Connor Bell  3rd - Ken Brough


2021 features 8 races and 1 test n tune track day. Open to NA and NB Race cars with specific requirements, please review entire rule book for 2021 season updates. 

Held in the evenings, racers will get a 10 minute qualifier/practice session and a 30 minute race. 6 of the 8 race nights are on the full 5.05km track and two of them are on the racers favorite ' stadium track '. 

Looking for extra track time? Many race days are offered on the same days as our HPDE and Club Calabogie track days that offer racers from out of town to practice during the day and race in the evening.  

Break out times as follows   

MC1: Faster than 2:32.999
MC2: Slower than 2:33.000
Cars faster than 2:30.000 will be moved to the CMP PT Challenge Series.

Evening Schedules - updated June 27


Full set of Rules - May 9th update  

No Refunds on race events            


04-Jun   Results Photos  Rod Windover Photos
25-Jun  Results Photos   
15-Jul  Results  Photos  
30-Jul Results
12-Aug Results
26-Aug Results Photos
11-Sep Results Photos
24-Sep Results Rod Windover Photos
Final Standings  Racing with Jeannie